Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Holiday / Store Closures:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 – Family Day

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday

Monday, May 20, 2019 – Victoria Day

Monday, July 1 – Friday, July 5, 2019 **SUMMER VACATION

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Inventory

Friday, August 2, 2019 – Inventory

Monday, August 5, 2019 – Civic Holiday

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labour Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 – Thanksgiving

Monday, December 23, 2019 – Thursday, January 2, 2020 **CHRISTMAS VACATION